GHOST STORIES

by Late Night Work Club, a collective of indie animators.

“Here we are, kids. Project #1, an indie animation anthology on the theme of GHOST STORIES. All work done DIY, between jobs and classes, with no funding, between September ’12 and August ’13. Enjoy.” – via vimeo

I’ll also link the website of each animator below.

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.29.30 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.32.01

I Will Miss You by Dave Prosser – (daveprosser.co.uk)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.32.28 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.33.02 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.33.23 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.33.39 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.34.51

The Jump by Charles Huettner – (charleshuettner.tumblr.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.35.24 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.35.26 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.35.58 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.37.24

The American Dream by Sean Buckelew – (seanbuckelew.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.40.02 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.41.57

Mountain Ash by Jake Armstrong & Erin Kilkenny – (jakedraws.tumblr.com/) & (erinkilkenny.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.42.39 1 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.42.46

Rat Trap by Caleb Wood – (vimeo.com/calebwood)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.44.40 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.45.07 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.45.30 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.45.44 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.46.27

Loose Ends by Louise Bagnall – (elbooga.blogspot.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.47.01 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.47.09 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.47.20 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.47.30 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.47.45 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.47.52 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.48.10 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.48.29 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.48.37 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.48.49 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.49.08 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.49.24 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.49.32 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.49.34 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.49.40 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.50.40

Phantom Limb by Alex Grigg – (alexgrigg.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.52.13 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.52.27

Asshole by Conor Finnegan – (conorfinneganan.tumblr.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.54.39 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.56.35 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.57.29 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 18.58.16

Ombilda by Ciaran Duffy – (hellociaran.com/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 19.01.14

Post Personal by Eamonn O’Neill – (eamonnoneill.ie/)

Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 19.01.44 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 19.02.56 Bildschirmfoto 2013-09-04 um 19.02.59

Last Lives by Scott Benson – (bombsfall.com/)

   
  • Share on:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google +

Hi, I am an art director based in Berlin, Germany. I'm always searching for visual stunning or conceptually interesting pieces of art.

Be first to comment